BRIT Board of Directors

Charles Amato
Founder SWBC Corporation, San Antonio, Texas

Edward P. Bass
Vice Chair of the Board
President, Fine Line, Inc., Fort Worth, Texas

Greg Bird
Chairman of Board
President, Jetta Operating Company, Inc., Fort Worth, Texas

Brad Bourland
Chair of the Investment Committee
President & CEO, Diesslin Group, Inc., Fort Worth, Texas

William A. Brentlinger
Chair of the Research Committee
President, Seville Farms, Inc. 

J.K. Rooter Brite
Owner, J.A. Ranch

Stephen A. Coke
Wesner Coke & Clymer, P. C.
Dallas Arboretum Representative to BRIT

Joseph P. DeWoody
Chair of the Nominating Committee
President, Clear Fork Royalty

R. Nowell Donovan, Ph.D.
Secretary of the Board
Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs,
Charles B. Moncrief Chair of Geology
Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, Texas

James Estill
Community Volunteer, Fort Worth, Texas

Marilyn Gilbert
Chair of the Community Engagement & Marketing Committee
Executive Vice President, Marketing
Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce, Fort Worth, Texas

Craig Hamilton
Board Treasurer
Chair Finance Committee
Community Volunteer

Jennifer Harnish
Chair of the Education Committee
Fort Worth Garden Club Representative 
Southwest Christian School

Aric Head
CEO/Planner Peloton Land Solutions, Fort Worth, Texas

Richard Henderson
Richard A. Henderson PC Attorney at Law, Fort Worth, Texas

Dr. Marie Holliday
Doctor of Dental Medicine
Comprehensive Dental Care, Fort Worth, Texas

Bonnie Jacobs, Ph.D.
Southern Methodist University Representative to BRIT
Professor of Paleobotany, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas

Louis Jacobs, Ph.D.
Southern Methodist University Representative to BRIT
Professor, Department of Geological Sciences,
Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas

Grant James
Chair of the Audit Committee
Chair of the Development Committee
Chair of the Human Resources Committee
Regional President, Tarrant County, Community Trust Bank, Fort Worth, Texas

Adelaide Leavens 
President Meta Alice Keith Bratten Foundation, Fort Worth, Texas

Susan Medina
President & Founder SKM Communications Strategies, LLC, Fort Worth, Texas

Jarrell Milburn
Community Volunteer, Fort Worth, Texas

Bob Mitchell
Executive Recruiter WhitneySmith Company, Fort Worth, Texas

Debbie Morrison
Community Volunteer, Fort Worth, Texas

Paxton E. Motheral
Vice President Cassco Development Co. and Cassco Land Co., Fort Worth, Texas

Darren Nelson
President, Prestige Alliance, LLC, Fort Worth, Texas

Mary Palko
Community Volunteer, Fort Worth, Texas

Roger B. Rice
Fort Worth Botanical Society Representative to BRIT

Barbara Rives
Texas Garden Club Representative to BRIT

Jane Schoomaker
Managing Director, J. P. Morgan

H. Terry Siegel
President/CEO Ventamatic, Ltd., Fort Worth, Texas

The Honorable Fife Symington
Owner, The Symington Group
Former Governor of Arizona

Lewis D. Wall III
Shareholder, Bourland, Wall & Wenzel

Dr. Michael Williams
President, University of North Texas Health Science Center

Richard Zavala
Chair of the Long Range Planning Committee
Director, Park and Recreation Department, City of Fort Worth, Texas


Hayden Blackburn, TECH Fort Worth
Board Shadow
Grant James, Mentor